Main Menu
Home
Stories
Discuss
Latest Images
Image Gallery
Captions Gallery
Dreamtales' AR Comics
About AR Archive Premium
About BoJay Premium
Videos
Large Media
Continuous Story
AR Chat
Links
Old Archive
Submit a Story
News
Terms and Conditions
Register
CB Login


  Home arrow Stories


AR Search Engine - Search this selected other AR/AP sites Powered by Google


Main >> AR Stories >> 7 Days of Training

7 Days of Training
Author: Ambrose
 
You are not allowed to leave review. Please login or register.
 
 Reviews
vended - 23 July 2017
A pleasant read. Very nice story, Ambrose. ; )
vended - 19 July 2017
You're welcome, and I can see what you mean. ;) By the way, I may have overread that info, but is he stuck as a baby in the sense that he will never grow up any older?
vended - 18 July 2017
Still well written so far. I'm curious to see where you will take this on. You introduced the AR/TG part which I believe will play into the plot later on, but until now it kinda feel like the story lack a purpose. I can't help but wonder if this will "just" be a nice slice of life story, or more.
Ambrose - 18 July 2017
Thank your for your kind reviews so far. As for your questions: Yes there isn't really much conflict in the story as it deals with John actively trying to live as a toddler, learning what this means in an AR-virus-world, where the lines are rather blurred. Along this he faces self-doubts and the constant fear of being exposed(realistic or not). I wanted to explore this themes and begin to build an universe I might later return to(with edgier stories). I hope I don't disappoint anyone too much with this!
babymike - 18 July 2017
Loving the story. I like how Johnny is slowly losing his adult capabilities and is becoming more toddler/babylike day by day, and doing this because he wants to. Really curious to see how the story will go on and how Johnny will deal with this. To be honest I personely would not like to see TG in this story.
vended - 18 July 2017
What a great chapter! It seem the quotation marks were corrupted, though. Still, very good one. Keep the amazing work! :D
babymike - 15 July 2017
Great story so far. Keep up the good work. Really looking forward to the rest of the story.
lilbabyal - 15 July 2017
Loving the story so far. Keep up with the good work :)
Alessi - 14 July 2017
I really like the mother/son dynamic with this. The two very much care for each other which is refreshing to read in their dialogue. That said, I wish there was an actual transformation from teen to toddler so we get an idea of how John interacted with his mom beforehand. In addition, while the consent to being babied is touching it takes out a lot of the conflict here. If this week of being treated like a baby was thrust upon him by his mom out of a benevolent desire for his happiness, the conflict would be John's refusal to accept his new age vs his mom's nurturing steps to help him accept his return to being a baby again. The mom wouldn't have to be mean in this, just open and upfront that this may be a better lifestyle for him to ent
Alessi - 14 July 2017
*enter. Looking forward to the rest of this, keep on writing!
Fossil - 13 July 2017
Very enjoyable story to read so far. Great descriptions and interactions between the two.
vended - 13 July 2017
Well written! I'm curious to see more.



© 2017 The AR Archive
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.
 
Who's Online
We have 52 guests and 9 members online
Members Online