Main Menu
Home
Stories
Discuss
Latest Images
Image Gallery
Captions Gallery
Dreamtales' AR Comics
About AR Archive Premium
About BoJay Premium
Videos
Large Media
Continuous Story
AR Chat
Links
Old Archive
Submit a Story
News
Terms and Conditions
Register
CB Login


  Home arrow Stories


AR Search Engine - Search this selected other AR/AP sites Powered by Google


Main >> AR & AP >> A Family of One

A Family of One
Author: N/A
 
You are not allowed to leave review. Please login or register.
 
 Reviews
Sabbatine - 10 January 2009
So quick we forget what was just told. If it's objectionable bring it to heidegger's attention dang. oh and good work yup I liked it though I think I read it after you trimmed.
Spectrum_Analyzer - 07 January 2009
I was sad to see you trimmed your story. I hope you can find somewhere that's a better audience for it. Maybe CYOC?
Entropic - 07 January 2009
I was sad, too. Please don't trim your stories just because some people find it offensive. People do not have a right to like everything that's posted here, and you're absolutely right, you did warn them. Seriously, some people should just stop reading X-rated stories with strong sexual-content if this is the result. Sorry you felt the need to remove parts of your story. - =(
Andie - 07 January 2009
I dont have any complaints of sexual items in a story. The problem came when it was vulgar due to the fact that the father was performing sexual acts on his own child. My apologies if your into that but 99 % of the people on this site are not. there x rated and what was in his story wasn't it.
N/A - 06 January 2009
Well, I did warn you! I could have sworn I'd read similar stories on here before, but I guess I misjudged. I've removed the objectionable parts.
N/A - 06 January 2009
Well, I did warn you! I could have sworn I'd read similar stories on here before, but I guess I misjudged. I've removed the objectionable parts.
N/A - 06 January 2009
Well, I did warn you! I could have sworn I'd read similar stories on here before, but I guess I misjudged. I've removed the objectionable parts.
N/A - 06 January 2009
Oops, triple post (and one more makes four).
vended - 05 January 2009
No. Just no.
Andie - 05 January 2009
OMG, no! hell no, please delete this.
iceman - 05 January 2009
i know i dont like trash talk about my stories but i gotta agree with everyone else
Sabadava - 05 January 2009
This is... pedophilia. Just, get rid of this.
ageman - 05 January 2009
I don't think I can say anything.
Spectrum_Analyzer - 05 January 2009
Not to my taste, I must say, but an interesting story with unique concepts. Twisted stuff! I don't imagine you'll see too many people admitting to liking it around here, but don't let that discourage you.



© 2017 The AR Archive
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.
 
Who's Online
We have 30 guests and 6 members online
Members Online